Cedar Ridge’s own Charlie and Heidi have been preparing to serve long term in South Asia. They (and fellow Cedar Ridge member, Mike) will travel to South Asia April 21 – May 2 on a vision trip to confirm God’s call on their lives. Please pray for them and for South Asia each day as they travel across the globe.

Friday, April 21: Pray for endurance as they travel 19 plus hours to the other side of the world

Saturday, April 22: Pray for rest and health as they recover from their long flights and prepare for a long week

Sunday, April 23: Pray for God to allow them to see the incredible lost-ness in one of the world’s largest and most unreached cities

Monday, April 24: Pray for South Asia, where over 1.5 billion people live and every 1.5 seconds someone enters a Christ-less eternity

Tuesday, April 25: Pray for our team as they will be exposed to how God is using normal, everyday nationals to reach millions of people for Jesus

Wednesday, April 26: Pray for the families of Charlie, Heidi, and Mike as they are away; pray for safety and comfort

Thursday, April 27: Pray Luke 10:2 – that God would raise up more workers to go to places like South Asia to share the good news

Friday, April 28: Pray God would show Charlie and Heidi how He wants to use them to reach South Asia

Saturday, April 29: Pray for Charlie and Heidi as they consider life for their family in a new place

Sunday, April 30: Pray that God would use His church in South Asia and in the US to complete the Great Commission

Monday, May 1: Pray for rest and safe travel for our team

Tuesday, May 2: Pray that God would use Cedar Ridge to reach the unreached in South Asia